

## ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE SUMMARY OF THE RESOLUTIONS OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

The Board of Directors of the Company hereby announces that an Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (the "EGMS" or "Meeting") was convened in Jakarta on August 28, 2024 at Tempo Scan Tower 16th floor, Jl. H.R. Rasuna Said Kav.3-4, Jakarta Selatan and based on e-EGMS mechanism.

PT Raya Saham Registra, Biro Administrasi Efek had calculated the quorum and votes cast in the EGMS.

Notary Irene Yulia Sarjana Hukum will make the Minutes of the EGMS. The EGMS was chaired by Mr. Handojo S. Muljadi, President Commissioner of the Company.

The EGMS was convened from 15:07 pm WIB until 15:40 pm WIB.

The following members of the Board of Directors and the Board of Commissioners of the Company were present:

#### **Board of Commissioners of the Company:**

Mr. Handojo S. Muljadi, President Commissioner of the Company.

Mr. Komisaris Jenderal Polisi (Purnawirawan) Doktorandus Haji Suparni Parto Setiono, Magister Manajemen, Commissioner and Independent Commissioner of the

Ms. Kustantinah, Commissioner and Independent Commissioner of the Company.

Mrs. Hartaty Susanto, Commissioner of the Company.

### **Board of Directors of the Company:**

Mr. I Made Dharma Wijaya, President Director of the Company.

Ms. Diana Wirawan, Vice President Director of the Company.

Mrs. Liza Prasodjo, Vice President Director of the Company.

Mrs. Shania, Director of the Company.

Mrs. Aviaska Diah Respati Herlambang, Director of the Company.

Mrs. Linda Lukitasari, Director of the Company.

Mrs. Rorita Lim, Director of the Company.

Mr. Josep Ismanto, Director of the Company.

Mr. Lie Yung Yung, Director of the Company.

Mr. Ernes Beneldy, Director of the Company.

Present in the EGMS were shareholders and/or proxies of shareholders representing 4,107,363,218 shares of the Company or 91.075% of the total issued and paid up shares of the Company namely 4,509,864,300 shares, hence the quorum as required in paragraph 1.a of Article 11 of the Company's Articles of Association had been complied with, therefore the EGMS is legal and is entitled to adopt legal and binding resolutions.

The sole Agenda of the EGMS was:

The change in the composition of the members of the Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners of the Company

The Chairperson of the Meeting gave opportunity to the shareholders of the Company and/or their legal proxies to raise questions and/or to give opinion in relation with the agenda items of the Meeting.

For such Agenda of the EGMS, there was none of the shareholders and/or proxies of shareholders raised questions and/or gave opinion. Voting were done verbally

# Resolution of Agenda EGMS:

To approve the discharge of:

- Mr. Phillips Gunawan as Commissioner and Independent Commissioner of the Company;
- Mr. Lie Yung Yung as Director of the Company;

all as of the closing of the Meeting. To approve the appointment of:

- - Mr. Letnan Jenderal Tentara Nasional Indonesia (Purnawirawan) Agus Sutomo, Sarjana Ekonomi, as Commissioner and Independent Commissioner of the Company;
  - Mrs. Ruth Dewi Rosila Widjaja, as Director of the Company;

all as of the closing of the Meeting, so that the composition of the members of the Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors of the Company effective as of the closing of the Meeting until the closing of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company which will be held on year 2025 are as follows: Mr. Handojo Selamet Muljadi;

President Commissioner

- Commissioner and Independent Commissioner Mr. Letnan Jenderal Tentara Nasional Indonesia (Purnawirawan) Agus Sutomo, Sarjana Ekonomi;
- 3. Commissioner and Independent Commissioner Mr. Komisaris Jenderal Polisi (Purnawirawan) Doktorandus Haji Suparni Parto Setiono, Magister

Commissioner and Independent Commissioner :

Manajemen; Ms. Kustantinah; Mrs. Hartaty Susanto;

5. Commissioner

President Director 6.

Mr. I Made Dharma Wijaya;

Vice President Director

Ms. Diana Wirawan;

8. Vice President Director Mrs. Liza Prasodjo;

9. Director

Mrs. Linda Lukitasari:

10. Director

Mrs. Shania:

11. Director Mrs. Rorita Lim;

Director

Mr. Josep Ismanto;

13. Director

Mrs. Aviaska Diah Respati Herlambang;

14. Director 15. Director Mr. Ernes Beneldy; Mrs. Ruth Dewi Rosila Widjaja;

To confer power of attorney to Ms. Diana Wirawan, Vice President Director of the Company and/or Mrs. Shania, Director of the Company to state the resolution of change in the composition of the members of the Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors of the Company as resolved in the agenda of the Meeting in a notarial deed, to do the notification regarding the composition of the members of the Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors of the Company to the Minister of Law and Human Rights of the Republic of Indonesia and to register it in the Companies Registry in accordance with the prevailing laws.

## The voting result for Agenda EGMS was:

In the amount of 49,715,200 shares or representing 1.2103921% of the total votes legally cast in the EGMS voted against, in the amount of 488,000 shares or representing 0.0118811% of the total votes legally cast in the EGMS voted abstain and the balance thereof which are 4,057,160,018 shares or representing 98.7777268% of the total votes legally cast in the EGMS voted in favour.

That pursuant to the provision of paragraph 7 of Article 11 of the Articles of Association of the Company abstain votes shall be deemed voted the same with the votes cast by the majority shareholders or their legal proxies.

Hence, the resolutions in Agenda EGMS was approved by 4,057,648,018 shares or representing 98.7896079% of the total votes legally cast in the EGMS.